You know that any time you add, modify or cancel a reservation you should click all the way through the reservation until you get to the Boarding Pass, right?
And, you've probably seen the warning about navigating away from a reservation before you've completed processing it.

But, we know that sometimes it gets crazy out there! Customers are checking-in, phones are ringing off the hook and something slips through the cracks.

To help you with this, we've added more visibility to all of your reservations. If a reservation is out of balance, we'll let you know, and we'll give you a link to collect or refund the difference from right where you are.

You can now collect/refund balances from the Tour Detail page, directly from the customer's Boarding Pass, Or even from the search results!